Congratulations to the entire board of directors current and past. If you wish you had been at the election meeting, you still can be. Enjoy it in playback.

President Robin Basham (Final Year)
Vice President Erica Cunningham
Treasurer and Finance Director Irwin Cheng, CISSP, MBA, with transition from Gary Dylina
Secretary Carmen Parrish
Director of Programs, Cory Brown
Director Operations, Peter Chen
Director Membership, Daniel D. Green CISSP / CCSP / AWS-CSA Green
Director of Technology, Craig Porter
Director of Marketing & Communication Krishnan Thiruvengadam, transition to Alexander J. Dita
Director of Education & Career Development Jack K. Rasmus-Vorrath 
Director of Outreach Maura Jones CISA, CISM, CISSP, ITIL, PMP, CSM, SCPM Jones
Conference Director, Robin Basham
Conference Committee, Deborah Mannia CIPP/US, CIPM (IAPP)Donald E. Hester #BoardElection (ISC)2 East Bay Chapter

Related Posts